• 04

    What is The Higher Purpose of the Chakras?

    posted in Uncategorized

    chakras immanuel inheritance


    Each chakra governs the energy of a gland.  The glands are vital to keep us healthy on every level.

    Each of the chakras in the body is paired with an endocrine gland and governs its function. Here are each of the chakras, their corresponding gland, and their function:

    The 7 chakras and corresponding glands

     1 Root chakra    Reproductive glands (testes in men; ovaries in women); controls sexual development and secretes sex hormones.

    2 Sacral chakra   Adrenal glands; regulates the immune system and metabolism.

    3 Solar Plexus chakra   Pancreas; regulates metabolism.

    4 Heart chakra    Thymus gland; regulates the immune system.

    5 Throat chakra   Thyroid gland; regulates body temperature and metabolism.

    6 Third Eye chakra   Pituitary gland; produces hormones and governs the function of the previous five glands; sometimes, the pineal gland is linked to the third eye chakra as well as to the crown chakra.

    7 Crown chakra   Pineal gland; regulates biological cycles, including sleep.  

    They also serve a most important spiritual function.  Each gland is connected to a vast, concentrated universal power centre, which radiates a high-frequency spiritual energy.  For instance, the gland of the heart centre, the thymus, is connected to the cosmic heart.



    The 5th Dimensional Chakras

    We have already explored the 4th dimensional chakras.

    It is important to remember that their divisions and meanings vary slightly from one model to the next. It is your own intuitive discernment that clarifies and determine the meaning of the higher energy systems.

    Here is a brief description of the 5th:

    These are now purely light and has to do with ascension and becoming a universal being. A Master of these, can  move from any time frame, any dimension into different bodies and can adapt to the energy form needed.

    There are seven fifth-dimensional chakras, chakras sixteen to twenty-two. 

    16th – base                   Platinum                      I AM grounded in pure spirit

    17th – sacral                 Magenta                      I AM the Divine Feminine

    18th – solar plexus     Gold with Rainbows        I AM a Galactic Master

    19th – heart                   Pure White                  I AM cosmic love

    20th – throat                 Royal Blue                    I AM Co-Creator with God

    21st – third eye             Crystal                        I AM THAT I AM


    Inspired for the f7h retreat Advanced Chakras & Energy Fields.

    June 21st


    Art by Immanuelinheritance.