• 22

    Distortions of The Akashic Records

    posted in Uncategorized

    Abstract picture


    “Akasha means the basis and essence of all things in the material world.

    It is considered to be first material element created in the astral realm (sound) that sits within the absolute void of space.

    The other elements are air, water, fire, earth and ether.

    The akashic records contain all knowledge of human experience and the history of the cosmos.

    It contains life experiences of every human being since life began, and the reactions to experiences of the whole animal kingdom.

    It also contains the deceptions of mind that are based on ego, desire and fear.

    Just as most historical files, there has been tampering, interference and corruption of these records, and so, it  therefore requires a trained intuitive to discern these illusionary perceptions, to access the knowledge in the great library of absolute truth. 

    On this retreat,  one of the many jorneys we will take, will be to explore the akashic records, so that we may begin to exercise this discernment, harnessing our ability to be “vibrationally street smart”, without being drawn into the Maya of false enchantment, that may have us become invested in deceit clothed in truth”.

    Excerpt from the ESP Developement retreat.

    27-29 June